You are here : Home > Government > Boards and Commissions > Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Paul Kopjoe - Commissioner 
pkopjoe@oceolatwp.org

Brandon Buyaki - Commissioner 
bbuyaki@oceolatwp.org 

Vikki Klask - Commission Secretary
vklask@oceolatwp.org

Kieth Huff - Commissioner
trusteehuff@oceolatwp.org

Steve Benear - Commissioner
sbenear@oceolatwp.org

Stacy Tatarcuk - Vice-Chairman
statarcuk@oceolatwp.org

Timothy Weir - Chairman
tweir@oceolatwp.org